Thank you!

We are receiving an incredible amount of solidarity and support and it often comes too short to say thank you for that! Via our Fundraiser we received more than 10.000 € by now and we are also receiving donations from you in the camp - next to active and emotional support - on a daily basis.

We are trying to organise structures in a non-monetary way, but built on a solidary principle. In a capitalist system we are however unfortunately dependent on financial support to realise the hunger strike and what will come after. Thank you from the heart that you are contributing!


Day 21: Visits from the press and plenaries

Camera teams from all over the world - far beyond Europe -are coming to visit us in the government district in Berlin. At the same time, our minds are spinning because we are discussing the following days in our plenaries. To conclude the day we want to offer an insight to our daily life in the camp with the very personal photographic impressions taken by Andreas Chudowski.

Day 18: Mephisto reports

Mephisto reports today on her condition and shares her thoughts on the current state of the hunger strike. How far do we have to push our limits before something moves?

If you want to support us, then support our common cause to stop the climate crisis. Don't worry about us, worry about your future and the future of today's children, the generations to come. Look under Facts & Join, Donate

Danke!

Wir erfahren unglaublich viel Solidarität und Hilfe und dabei kommt es oft viel zu kurz, dass wir dafür einmal Danke sagen! Über unseren Fundraiser haben wir jetzt schon weit über 10.000 € zusammen bekommen und auch im Camp bekommen wir täglich – neben tatkräftiger und emotionaler Unterstützung – Geldspenden von euch.

Vieles versuchen wir ohne Kohle, auf einem solidarischen Prinzip aufbauend, zu organisieren. In einem kapitalistischen System sind aber auch wir leider auf finanzielle Mittel angewiesen, um den Hungerstreik und den Weg danach realisieren zu können. Von Herzen Danke, dass ihr dazu beitragt!


Tag 21: Pressebesuche und Plena

Kamerateams aus der ganzen Welt – weit über Europa hinaus – besuchen uns im Regierungsviertel. Gleichzeitig rauchen unsere Köpfe, weil wir im Plenum über die kommenden Tage diskutieren. Als Tagesabschluss wollen wir euch einen Einblick in unseren Camp-Alltag bieten, mit den sehr persönlichen Fotoeindrücken von Andreas Chudowski.

Tag 18: Mephisto berichtet

Mephisto berichtet heute, am 16.09. über ihren Zustand und teilt ihre Gedanken zum aktuellen Stand im Hungerstreik. Wie weit müssen wir noch an unsere Grenzen gehen, bis sich etwas bewegt?

Wenn Du uns unterstützen möchtest, dann setze Dich für unser gemeinsames Anliegen ein, dass die Klimakrise aufgehalten wird. Mache Dir nicht sorgen um uns, sondern mache die Sorgen um deine Zukunft und die der heutigen Kinder, der kommenden Generationen. Schaue unter Fakten & Mitmachen, Spenden.